社交距離展覽

這場互動式的展覽邀請您參與,並且成為這件藝術作品的一部分。

在我們策展的空間,您可以給自己一些時間,思考您對這次新冠肺炎疫情產生的想法,並且將您的所思所想寫下來。在這裡,您將會有機會可以用我們的大面幅Analogue相機,拍下一張自拍肖像,留下您對 COVID-19 的情緒。

台灣在因應新冠肺炎的疫情受到相當的讚譽,這次展覽旨在捕捉參與者所感受到的各式情緒,並認識參與者站在鏡頭前時的情感重量。我們歡迎所有人成為這個作品的一部分,表達從疫情爆發到現在您所經歷的感受。

所有的展覽參與者都將戴著口罩參與這次的拍攝,因為口罩已成為台灣因應疫情大流行其一主要的方式,現在在大眾交通工具上都要戴口罩,加上台灣政府建置口罩定量配給系統,以口罩的生產作為展現軟實力外交力量的工具。

這個展覽將使用所產生的圖像和文字作來總結整體的作品。 在我們繼續與這一流行病作戰時,這些收藏品將反映出團結與共同參與的必要性。

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 Minim Photographic Studio

PHOTOGRAPHIC  STUDIO

摄影工作室   台北

How has COVID-19 affected you in Taiwan?

This interactive exhibition invites you to participate and be a part of the artwork.

Within our gallery space, reflect on the current coronavirus pandemic, taking the time by yourself to gather your thoughts and write down your musings. Here you will have the opportunity to take one self-portrait displaying your emotions towards COVID-19 with our large-format analogue camera.

Taiwan is praised for how it is handling the domestic burden of coronavirus, and this exhibition aims to capture the range of emotions felt and recognise the weight upon participants when stepping in front of the lens. We welcome everyone to be a part of this exercise to express what has been experienced since the outbreak began.

All exhibition participants will wear a mask for their photograph to illustrate that masks are such a poignant part of Taiwan’s response to the pandemic. Masks are part of the government’s rationing system; it is now compulsory to wear a mask on public transport; plus Taiwan’s use of mask production as a tool of soft diplomatic power.

This exhibition will conclude by using the produced images and writings for display as a collective piece. This collection will mirror the solidarity and shared involvement required as we continue to fight this pandemic.

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

© 2019 Minim Photographic Studio

PHOTOGRAPHIC  STUDIO

摄影工作室   台北